Contact Us!

We would be pleased to assist you with any questions about our product line or our deliveries. Just call or email.


Deep South Choice Products
PO Box 895
Breaux Bridge LA 70517

deepsouth@deepsouthchoice.com

Phone: (337) 332-3670  Fax: (337) 332-3672

 

 

Staff

 

Ben Huval

(337) 332-3670

benhuval@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Kylie Faul

(337) 332-3670

kfaul@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Sales Representatives

 

Gerald Wray

Gulf Coast Region

(225) 978-9578

gwray@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Shelby Jordan

Gulf Coast Region

(985)687-8591

sjordan@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Terry O’Quinn

Ark-La-Tex Region

(903) 279-8891

toquinn@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Mike Huckaby

Ark-La-Tex Region

(318) 464-0549

mhuckaby@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Ginger Ford

Memphis Region

(901) 338-7337

gford@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Garry Pritchard

Ark-La-Miss Region

(318) 512-7677

gpritchard@deepsouthchoice.com

 

Melanie Bateman

Nashville Region

(270) 991-7730

mbateman@deepsouthchoice.com